St Martin de Porres School conducts Playgroup every Tuesday morning 9.15am—11am. Our Playgroup is supported by Playgroup SA.

All sessions are held in the De Porres Centre (hall) within the school, located at 1 Berrima Road Sheidow Park.

For more information please contact our Playgroup Co-ordinator Trish by phone 0414 880 775 or email

Playgroup SA Membership Fees


Family Membership

Full Year Fee - $40

Earlybird Fee (before 15 March) - $35

Full Year Concession Fee
(Concession Card must be presented) - $30

Half Year Fee - $25

Term Fee (ABC Card not available) - $18

Playgroup SA Membership: Membership is compulsory under the terms of affiliation for all Playgroups. Playgroup SA Inc. has kept it's membership fees to a minimum to ensure that families are able to afford membership and enjoy the benefits.

Federation of Catholic School Communities.png