Term Dates | Pupil Free Days | Public Holidays

Term Dates | Public Holidays

TERM DATES 2018

Term One 29 January - 13 April
Term Two 30 April - 6 July
Term Three 23 July - 28 September
Term Four 15 October - 14 December


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Monday, 1 January School Holidays         New Year's Day
Friday, 26 January School Holidays Australia Day
Monday, 12 March  Term 1, Week 7 Adelaide Cup
Friday, 30 March Term 1, Week 9 Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Term 1, Week 10 Easter Monday
Wednesday, 25 April School Holidays Anzac Day
Monday, 11 June Term 2, Week 7 Queen's Birthday
Monday, 1 October School Holidays Labour Day
Monday, 24 December School Holidays Christmas Eve
Tuesday, 25 December School Holidays Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December School Holidays Proclamation Day
Monday, 31 December School Holidays New Year's Eve

 

 

Pupil Free Days

Student Pupil Free Days are dedicated Professional Development days for all school staff and they allow them to ensure they are providing the highest quality education for your children.

Student Pupil Free Days for 2018

Monday, 29 January Term 1, Week 1
Friday, 9 March Term 1, Week 6
Friday, 6 July Term 2, Week 10
Monday, 23 July Term 3, Week 1
Thursday, 13 December Term 4, Week 9
Friday, 14 December Term 4, Week 9