School Board

The School Board has an important role in relation to the management and functioning of the school which is outlined in the SACCS (South Australian Commission for Catholic Schools) Guidelines for School Boards.

The Board is comprised of elected and appointed members and support the effective partnership between parents, staff, students and parish.

It meets monthly and considers a broad range of financial, resources, infrastructure, educational and spiritual issues.

Board Members 2019

Craig Fosdike (School Principal) Executive Officer
Lisa Mosca Secretary
Ben Catalano Staff Representative
Anthony Paterson Board Chairperson
Ali Wilson Board Deputy Chairperson
Justin Monsoor Parent Representative. / Finance Representative
Kimberly Davis Parent Representative / POSP Representative
Paul Robinson Parent Representative / P&F Committee Representative
Tony Scrivener Parent Representative
Amii Wilkinson Parent Representative
Kerry Cornelius Parent Representative