Catholic Education South Australia

Term Dates | Pupil Free Days | Public Holidays

Term Dates 2022

School Term Dates for South Australian Schools - Department of Education

Please check the Pupil Free Days and Public Holidays Tables below to cross check dates.

Term One Monday, 31 January - Thursday, 14 April
Term Two Monday, 2 May - Friday, 8 July
Term Three Monday, 25 July - Friday, 30 September
Term Four Monday, 17 October - Friday, 16 December

Pupil Free Days 2022

Student Pupil Free Days are dedicated Professional Development days for all school staff and they allow them to ensure they are providing the highest quality education for your children.

Friday, 11 March 2022 Term 1, Week 6
Friday, 10 June 2022 Term 2, Week 6
Friday, 16 September 2022 Term 3, Week 8
Thursday, 15 December 2022 Term 4, Week 9
Friday, 16 December 2022 Term 4, Week 9

Public Holidays 2022

South Australian Public Holidays

Please click here to view the full list of Public Holidays in South Australia.