Catholic Education South Australia

Term Dates | Pupil Free Days | Public Holidays

Term Dates | Public Holidays

TERM DATES 2020

Term One 28 January - 3 April (amended 26.03.2020)
Term Two 27 April - 3 July
Term Three 20 July - 25 September
Term Four 12 October - 11 December


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

Wednesday, 1 January School Holidays New Year's Day
Monday, 27 January School Holidays Australia Day Holiday
Monday, 9 March  Term 1, Week 7 Adelaide Cup
Friday, 10 April Term 1, Week 11 Good Friday
Monday, 13 April School Holidays Easter Monday
Saturday, 25 April School Holidays Anzac Day
Monday, 8 June Term 2, Week 7 Queen's Birthday
Monday, 5 October School Holidays Labour Day
Friday, 25 December School Holidays Christmas Day
Saturday, 26 December School Holidays Proclamation Day
Monday, 28 December School Holidays Proclamation Day Holiday

 

 

Pupil Free Days

Student Pupil Free Days are dedicated Professional Development days for all school staff and they allow them to ensure they are providing the highest quality education for your children.

Student Pupil Free Days for 2020

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Term 1, Week 1
Friday, 6 March 2020 Term 1, Week 6
Monday, 6 April 2020 - Thursday, 9 April 2020 (Updated 25.03.2020) Term 1, Week 11
Friday, 4 September 2020 Term 3, Week 7
Thursday, 10 December 2020 Term 4, Week 9
Friday, 11 December 2020 Term 4, Week 9