Student Leadership

2024 Student Leadership

Year 6 Student Leadership for 2024

School Leaders Evie Aldrich & Bailey Griggs
Dominic House Leaders Alfie Coram & Zoi Sardelis
Francis House Leaders Kobe Delaney & Jess Bourne
Mackillop House Leaders Harry Manhood & Indigo Jenkins
Martin House Leaders Bishoy Habib & Mya Schipper
Mission Leaders Christian Prescott, Henry Szepessy, Grace Wilson & Serena Murali
Athletics & Swimming Captain Charlotte Davies


Year 3 - Year 5 Student Representative Council (SRC) 

Year 3 Archie Szepessy, Isla Netherclift, Bridget Viegas
Year 4 Ava Prescott, Zoe Hanna, Naiden Guiterrez 
Year 5 Charlize McKeough, Bonnie Day, Soren Soleymani


Children are co-constructors of knowledge, life and living.

We build leaders in our school community, and provide opportunities for your child to develop as an individual, as well as a scholar.

Our school is a place where students are taught and supported to manage their own behaviour. This is carried out in the light of Gospel values and we focus on building positive relationships based on respect, responsibility and restorative practice through reconciliation.