Pathways To / From St Martin de Porres School


As part of a network of schools in the South Adelaide Region, there are a number of pathways both to and from St Martin de Porres School.

Pathways to St Martin de Porres School, Sheidow Park
Children come to our School from many childcare centres and kindergartens in the local area, including Hallett Cove, Trott Park, Woodend, O'Halloran Hill, Brighton, Seacliff, Marino, Happy Valley and Reynella.

Karrara Kindergarten: 45 Barramundi Drive, Hallett Cove
Hallett Cove Pre-School: 15 Zwerner Drive, Hallett Cove
Trott Park Kindergarten: 8 Hessing Crescent, Trott Park
Woodend Kindergarten: 20 Bathbank Crescent, Sheidow Park
Edge Hallett Cove Childcare & Kindergarten: 49-51 Vennachar Drive, Hallett Cove

Other childcare centres and kindergartens include: Hallett Cove Community Children's Centre, Goodstart Learning Centres, Casa Bambini, Nanna's Childcare, O'Halloran Hill ELC, Emali, Marino ELC, Seacliff Montessori and Seacliff Kindergarten.


Pathways from St Martin de Porres School
On the completion of Year 6 at St Martin de Porres School, families are well-placed to offer your child a Pathway to the following Secondary Schools:

Sacred Heart College: Champagnat Campus (Years 7-9) 28 Percy Avenue, Mitchell Park
Sacred Heart College: Marcellin Campus (Years 10-12) 195 Brighton Road, Somerton Park  
Cabra Dominican College: (Years 7-12) 225 Cross Road, Cumberland Park
Cardijn College (Years 7-12) Honeypot Road, Noarlunga Downs