School Board

The School Board has an important role in relation to the management and functioning of the school which is outlined in the SACCS (South Australian Commission for Catholic Schools) Guidelines for School Boards.

The Board is comprised of elected and appointed members and support the effective partnership between parents, staff, students and parish.

It meets monthly and considers a broad range of financial, resources, infrastructure, educational and spiritual issues.

School Board Members 2022-2023

Craig Fosdike Executive Officer / Principal
Lisa Mosca Secretary
Rowan Thomas School Leadership 
Luke Buchanan Staff Representative
Olivia Thomas Staff Finance Representative
Kerry Cornelius Board Chairperson
Edwin van der Graaf Deputy Chairperson
Amii Wilkinson Parent Representative
Tony Scrivener Parent Representative
Julian Coram Parent Representative
Gabi Toomer-Wade Parent Representative
Kirsty Hearnshaw Parent Representative
Maryke Flint Parent Representative

School Board Meeting Dates 2022

Tuesday, 22 February Board Meeting
Tuesday, 29 March Board Meeting
Tuesday, 24 May Board Meeting
Tuesday, 21 June Board Meeting
Tuesday, 16 August Board Meeting
Tuesday, 13 September Board Meeting
Tuesday, 8 November Board Meeting  |  2023 Draft Budget
Tuesday, 6 December Board Meeting  |  2022 AGM